International Mac Podcast 12/12 Marathon

IMP12This year I have the honor and privilege of participating in the International Mac Podcast's 12 hour live stream. on December 12, 2009 between 4pm-4am GMT / 11am-11pm EST / 8am-8pm PST the guys are going to do a 12 hour live stream. The regular IMP team will be there for various hours of the show, along with some special guests. I'll be talking about Backup and my segment will be on from 3pm - 4pm EST. The shows will also be edited down into one hour blocks and posted on the IMP podcast feed between now and Christmas.

If  you're around, come join us on the live feed. You can find more information here: